Circulars and Notices

National Heroes Day

Maritime Authority of Jamaica and Jamaica Ship Registry will observe this public holiday.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021/Author: Public Relations/Number of views (8)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Categories: Circular
Tags:

No-Movement Days

Please be advised that in response to the No–Movement Days announced by the
Government of Jamaica we have adjusted our operating hours:
Monday September 6 to Tuesday September 7, 2021
Monday September 13 to Tuesday September 14, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021/Author: Public Relations/Number of views (63)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Categories: Circular
Tags:

No-Movement Days

Please be advised that in response to the No–Movement Days announced by the Government of Jamaica we have adjusted our operating hours:

Monday, August 23, 2021/Author: Public Relations/Number of views (97)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: 75.266.2
Categories: Circular
Tags:

COVID-19 Revised - August 2021 - Operational & Management Levels Exam Timetable

This schedule is subject to change pending any related occurrences.

Friday, August 20, 2021/Author: Gary/Number of views (159)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: .5
Categories: Circular

Emancipation & Independence Holidays Closing Notice

We observe the following public holidays Emancipation Day Monday, August 2, 2021 Independence Day Friday, August 6, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021/Author: Public Relations/Number of views (111)/Comments (0)/ Article rating: No rating
Categories: Circular
Tags:
RSS
12345